Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Flo in SeMo

    Member since Sep 2009

    Chef #1375557

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By HEP MEP
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe but I took a shortcut and used canned crushed tomato with Italian seasonings. This was delicious and I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Apple Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mary Leverington
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Really enjoyed this cake. I used a bundt pan instead of a 9x13 and it turned out just as good. I used sweet apples and took the advice of another reviewer and used 1 and 3/4 cup sugar and was perfect. This cake is awesome just as it is, no icing is needed. Will definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Caramel Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake turned out really well and was very easy to make. I had read several reviews that said how moist it was but mine was a bit dryer than I would have liked it to be but it was still good. I used rum instead of the rum flavoring and loved the flavor it gave the cake. I didn't use the icing recipe included with the cake recipe, but I may try ..."

    Reviewed Pecan Pie Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By sewcraftymom
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great! And so easy to make"

    Reviewed Rich Bread Machine Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Branwyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these rolls! They were so easy to make since I used my breadmaker but they did take a bit longer than expected but they were so worth it."

    Reviewed Frosty Strawberry Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Everybody really liked it. It reminded me so much of strawberry icecream. I used a ready made graham cracker crust instead of the crust in the recipe and it worked fine. I would like to try this using blueberries instead of strawberries. I can't help but think it would be good too."

    Reviewed Granny's Slow Cooker Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  167 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. We aren't vegetarians but are trying to eat healthy. This was tasty and very filling. I used rotel instead of the jalepeno and peppers and reluctantly omitted the zuccini simply because I was unable to find one in the store this time of year. Will difinitely makes this again."

    Reviewed Witch's Brew Orange Cream Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "This punch turned out wonderfully. I made it for my daughter's baby shower. It was very easy to make and everybody loved it. I will definitely make this for my next get together."

    Reviewed Citrus Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!! I altered the cooking method by cooking it in the crock pot and it turned out wonderful. I think I may experiment and add a little onion to the mix next time."

    Reviewed Mango Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Carole Reu
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this recipe its not, however, for picky eaters. It did seem to need something else and plan to experiment further. Its definitely something I will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites