Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Gina Calina

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #301353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as stated and it is marvelous!!! I did not add extra corn starch... you just need to be patient as it needs time to thicken. Love this and will make again!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal in a bowl

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lisa Pizza
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this oatmeal! Very yummy!!It is my favorite! It feels good to eat a healthy breakfast! Thanks so much for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mermaid's Tender Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very delicious! Everyone in the family loved it! It was very juicy! I will make it again! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Banana Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "The kids liked these cookies and gave them 3 stars. They said they tasted just like muffin tops! I used regular oats & blended them up in the blender so the kids wouldn't notice the oatmeal. I added mini chocolate chips to the last half of the batter and that was good too! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "What ever you do, do not try to make the frosting in the smoothie machine because it doesn't work! I don't have a food processor or blender, so I remade the frosting in a bowl with beaters, which worked fine!Otherwise, I followed the recipe exactly and we loved them! I cooked them in my Pampered Chef mini muffin pan using 1 tablespoon measuremen..."

    Reviewed Fairy Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea! The kids loved this! It brought sunshine to their day! It is wonderful to see them get so excited over such a fun treat! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Almond Danish Puff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Mom2Rose
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It is very addicting! We loved it! Thanks for posting, I was looking for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy,yummy,yummy! My three boys & my husband & I loved these pancakes! I followed the recipe exactly & also gave it just a dash of nutmeg and we are all happy campers after eating this yummy breakfast! I am going to frame this recipe & hang it on my kitchen wall :) "

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe! I followed the directions exactly, but also added three shakes of nutmeg along with the cinnamon step. My three boys loved it, even my picky eater who claims to not like oatmeal loved it! Thank you!"

    Reviewed So It's Bekah's Pulled Pork Now

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best pulled pork I ever had! My husband bought a 9lb roast so I had to share with the neighbors!! It was a hit! I followed the recipe almost exactly-I didn't have turbinado sugar, so I used brown sugar. I also didn't have the dates so I used 1/2 tsp of sugar & it was delicious!! I am already passing on the recipe to friends!! Thanks M..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites