Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef-Girl-R-D

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #279353

    Flag as Inappropriate

    43 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely awesome!!! the BEST lasagna I have ever made or had ! MUST add the 1 - 1 & 12 cups water around the edges to prevent noodles burning. I added chili powder & basil to spag. sauce . Otherwise, followed exactly and it is out of this world !"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this on a whim...was iffy about the sour cream but so glad I added it! It was delicious! Everyone loved it and no one believed it had sour cream in it. This is a new favorite for us."

    Reviewed Baked Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is now my "go to" recipe for mashed potatoes. Absolutely delicious. Leftovers were just as good."

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I made it w/fat free half and half since that was all I had. Tweeked it by adding about a 1/2 tsp salt. Picky daughter LOVED it. SUper simple to make."

    Reviewed Unbelievable Baked Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By WhoDat
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutley awesome! My family loved these and my daughter said they were as good as the (fried) ones we get out. Definitley a new fave in our family."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1383 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish!!! I would add 3x the sundried tomatoes and 3x the linguine. I used 3/4 package of a one pound package of lingueine and it was perfect. So good and so restaurant quality!! AND EASY!! Will def. make again and will make for a special dinner for compnay...awesoem!!!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM. No wonder all the great reviews. I tried some w/some ground beef instead of pepperoni (my niece doesn't like pepperoni and I had a small bit of cooked ground beef). Just added garlic powder and a little season salt. Very good. SOme liked the ground beef better. I thought the pepperoni ones were delish, esp. when warm still."

    Reviewed Mama Iuliucci's Famous Meat-A-Balls (Italian Meatballs)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. Easy to make. I baked them then added to spag. sauce in a slow cooker."

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy smooth and like others have said, tastier the 2nd day."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I found this exact recipe online in a few places listed as the Sweet Potato casserole served at Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. It tastes just like it. I doubled the recipe and still didn't have much left. Even the "non- sweet potatoe eaters" loved it! You'll never go back to canned yams after this."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites