Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Glaucia

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #289003

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ocean Spray's Cranberry Nut Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By senseicheryl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I will be making it for years to come. Thank you so much for posting it :)"

    Reviewed Ospidillo Cafe Michigan Hot Dog Chili Sauce No. 14

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic chili sauce! My whole family loved it!
    Thank you so much for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Peasant Pancake Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By BrotherAdso
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this mix last week to use some buckwheat flour I had in hand. Everyone in the family LOVED the pancakes ... I've already used it all ( and it was a lot of pancake mix ) . Made blueberry pancakes, banana pancakes ... now, my picky little girls keep asking me : " Mommy, can we make us some of those pancakes ? The ones we love ??? ". Well, I nee..."

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely recipe !My 3 girls enjoyed decorating and eating these DELICIOUS cookies. Thank you so much for the recipe, gingerkitten :))) !"

    Reviewed Rustic Bread for the Bread Machine

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it yesterday using my Kitchen Aid. It was sooooo good ! A perfect bread for sandwiches ... soft, moist and it slices really easy.Thanks, Sage, for the recipe :o) ! I will be baking this again, for sure !"

    Reviewed Hot Skillet Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "D-E-L-I-C-I-O-U-S !!! We really liked this pizza ! I used 1 cup white whole wheat flour and 1 1/4 all-purpose flour for the dough. I also added some turkey sausage for the filling and pre-baked the crust for 10 minutes at 400ยบ F.Thanks, Marz for this wonderful recipe ! I will making this again and again !"

    Reviewed Ma's Whole Wheat Honey Challah

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Maeven6
    LinMarie says:

    "Ma, we REALLY liked this bread ! It is so tender and delicious and so easy to make ( and good for you ) . I halved the recipe and ommited the poppy seed in the dough, but sprinkled it on top of the bread. I've already bake it 3 times this week :o) !!! Thank you so much !!!"

    Reviewed Christmas Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These little gems are so delicious and easy to make ! My husband said these are the best Christmas cookies he has ever eaten and even my little girls that don't eat anything with nuts LOVED them ! Thank you so much, Bev, for this wonderful recipe :o) !!!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Marz
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are moist, flavorfull and sooo tasty ! I used white whole wheat flour for the all-purpose and left out the nuts because my little girls don't eat them. The amount of sugar was just right ! I will definately be making these again ... Thank you, Marz, for this wonderful recipe :o) !!!"

    Reviewed Forbidden Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy .... so good !!!My whole family L-O-V-E-d it !!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites