Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Hazel

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #253694

    From Bath, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Thesw are the greatest, everyone loved them and they have become one of the favories at our brakfast on special occasions."

    Reviewed Strawberry Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By HappyMommy1422
    LinMarie says:

    "I took the idea of the mix being too sweet and used my shortbread recipe, followed the recipe for adding the jam and confectioner's sugar and it turned out okay. Next time I think I will add coconut to the recipe. But thanks for the idea, it is great."

    Reviewed Halloween Rats Baked in Blood

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was realy a great hit at our party, everyone raved about the looks and the taste, thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Knox Blox

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bev. E.
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, they are like the recipe that I lost years ago. it is an easy recipe and the grand children love it. Deffenatly will go into my recipe box."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bev. E.
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the worcestershire sauce in the recipe, but decided to leave it out the next time."

    Reviewed Hamburger Hot Pot (crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and will make it again, great winter meal. One time I used beef stock instead of golden mushroom soup because our guest did not like mushrooms, Had a lot of raves, NOTE: I did not use the extra water when I used the stock and it sill turned out great!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2005 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "I do just about everything in a crockpot. I tried the turkey with worcestershire sauce, it was good but I liked busy mom's idea better with the onion and omiting the worcesthire sauce. I use the thyme because it gives it that extra pazzazs so I left it in this time also."

    Reviewed Another Mock Mashed Potatoes (mashed Cauliflower)-low Carb

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great substute for potatoes, I whipped them so that they would be smooth just like whipped potatoes, omited the garlic because nobody at my dinner cares to much for garilc. This is not difficult to make and very tasty."

    Reviewed Easy Tofu for Everyone

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 21, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kmknight2
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done it right, it looks just like scrambled egg whites. taste really good also. Can't say I will ever do it again, but not because I don't like [I like it a lot] just that I got this on sale and wanted to try it. great recipe and wasn't difficult at all to make, I will probably eat it as a snack myself."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe that I use all of the time, it is really great and all my guest love it. I use whatever apples I have on hand and sometimes I don't use the white sugar at all. Depends on how sweet the apples are, but I never use more than 1/4 cup sugar and always use the brown sugar, that is what gives it that great flavor[I think anyway]"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites