Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Heather

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #200115

    From greenwich, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1006 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "I did have to add a little extra milk to this recipe, but that was the only change I made. I also let the batter sit for 15-20 minutes as suggested in another review. These pancakes were the best I've ever made from scratch! Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! I love this recipe. I used a mixture of seasoned regular breadcrumbs and seasoned panko breadcrumbs. These were crispy and delicious. My zucchini were a little large, so I did cut some of the seeds out to make sure my zucchini strips didn't get soggy. This is a no-fail recipe. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Blackberry Cream Cheese Dessert

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By BakinBaby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe- a hidden gem indeed! (Thanks Debbwl for your review which made me want to make this!) I had exactly 4 cups of blackberries to use and this recipe fit the bill perfectly. I followed the recipe precisely, and I was not disappointed. It is a perfect balance of sweet, tart and delicious. Thank you so much for posting y..."

    Reviewed Anginetti (Italian Lemon Drop Cookies)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe! These cookies are unique and have great texture and flavor. They had the appearance of small drop biscuits, so next time I might try using a piping bag to form the cookies for a prettier result. These are so good and hit the spot with a cup of coffee after dinner. Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed No Butter Peanut Lover's Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Casa Semanas
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are better than they had the right to be! I was searching for a cookie recipe that had no butter since I was out. I made these without the peanuts and with creamy peanut butter instead of chunky. The results were outstanding. The cookies were soft and round, and chewy on the inside. Even a couple days later they still taste just ..."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp Apple Crisp and More Apple Crisp - Kid's All Time F

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Timothy J Higgins Eva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok, but too sweet for me. Another comment I got from my family was that it was a lot of "Crisp" and not enough apple. I think I will try making this again, but with twice the amount of apples and cut back slightly on the sugars."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe! I poured the batter into a 13x9 pan and baked it for 35-40 minutes. It came out so perfectly. The flavor is yummy, the texture is perfect. No overcooked outside and underdone middle here. I can't wait to try the pumpkin version!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  188 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out dry and crumbly for me. I'm not sure what went wrong, but I wouldn't make them again."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple and delicious I haven't bought a box of brownie mix in years! This is a definite keeper."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  836 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy you'll wonder why you never thought of making chicken this way before, but so delicious it would even impress your mother-in-law! The chicken was juicy and flavorful. I love this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites