Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Hot Pans

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1097235

    From Brooklyn, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Bike Energy Bar

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NIN4NIN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe a few times for my grandson and his friends. They love them. I have used different nuts. For the dried fruit I have used dried cranberries or dried blueberries. I don't add chocolate chips though."

    Reviewed Christmas Brisket

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so goooood! Tastes great and easy, what a wonderful combination."

    Reviewed Sesame Seed Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I too love sesame cookies but I am not ever buying them again. These cookies were so easy and so good. I made them without any changes to the recipe."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pound Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MightyStickFigure
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was so good!! I made it in two loaf pans. The glaze was also very good. I definitely plan to make it many more times."

    Reviewed Waldorf-Astoria Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  175 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "The cake was a big disappointment. It was very dense and not good tasting. My grandsons, who are big Red Velvet fans missed the cream cheese icing too. I thought the icing was good but needed to strained after cooling, i stained it before."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Craisin Cookies (World's Best!!)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Matthew Molus
    LinMarie says:

    "I love oatmeal cookies. I have been looking for a good recipe. I finally found it! I made them with pecans. Also I had no problem with them sticking to the pans. A definite keeper."

    Reviewed Flan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jacky N.
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how good and how simple it was. I let my granddaughter make it. She is new to cooking and loves flan. When she was done she couldn't believe that was all she had to do."

    Reviewed Cranberry Apricot Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really good. I made it with a very cheap cut of pork (it wasn't boneless). i added 1/2 cup apricots. The family loved it. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Classic Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a really good apple pie. I used 3 yellow delicious and 4 granny smiths. When i read the recipe I wondered about the cinnamon it seemed to be a lot so I used only half. I think it was just right."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites