Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef JDOGG

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #838303

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "5 plus stars! Didn't know if I'd like hoisen sauce so used oyster sauce... yummy!, OMG! Doubled the sauce, sauted carrots with onions..added fresh red, green peppers and braccoli after every thing was mixed, I followed instructions and could not beleive how simple it was to make DH does NOT like leftovers and he made a plate shortly after he came..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops In Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "I have loved this recipe for years, only thing I do different is add a cup of minute rice to the soup mixture and you have your two out of the five food groups taken care of! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1386 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few months ago and did not write a review, I wake up craving this dish! This needs more stars!"

    Reviewed Yatsobi (Beef, Cabbage and Ramen Noodle Stir-Fry)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish!!!!!!! Only thing I would do different is not cook the romen noodle, just break them up, this way they don't get so soggy."

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best ever!! I can't wait to make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  257 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the Best Chili ever! I had a recipe for 28 years and it just went in the garbage! You really nailed this dish! Thank you so much! I always put a dab of sour cream on top and a spinkle of grated cheese! I think I will have another bowl!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Reese's Pieces Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sailor's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy Cow! Now this is what I'm takin about! My personal recioe book is being held hostage in Arizona, my cookie baking is sacred to me......I found this recipe after trying another one last night, ( by the way the whole batch went into the trash) I was ready to give up and so glad I didn't, I followed the recipe but hand stired everything, rolled ..."

    Reviewed Simple Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Creation in Hope
    LinMarie says:

    "Now this is a MEXICAN CASSEROLE! It is thee best Mexican dish I have ever had! I drained a can of rotel right before the last layer of cheese, This truley cannot be beat! Thanks a bunch~~~~~"

    Reviewed Easy Beef Stroganoff - Ground Beef Version

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MTpockets
    LinMarie says:

    "My mouth watered while preparing this dish! Now I can see why EXCELLENT flavor! Thanks"

    Reviewed Super Easy Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By callmelou
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm. This is great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites