Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #Jeanette

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #281387

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Tenderloin from Disney's California Grill

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SummerThyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Worth the effort!"

    Reviewed Tilapia Al Ajillo (Garlic Tilapia)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By canarygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and excellent. Simple and Satisfying."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1387 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe. I make it at least once a month--Because I can't help myself I add cayenne in addition to the cajun seasoning, and I often make it with shrimp. I cook the shrimp in the butter and cajun seasonings til done. Then set aside and add when the sauce is done. A favorite! Thank you sharing this wonderful recipe--it is the best!"

    Reviewed Swiss Enchiladas ( Enchiladas Suizas)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor! I tried this recipe because I thought it would be easy--and will keep it because it is delicious! Thanks so much for sharing a new family favorite!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok. My daughter liked it. I thought it was too bland--but it was easy--may try again adding some of the suggestions from the other reviewers."

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I was out of sugar; otherwise followed the recipe. This will be THE potato salad recipe I use from here on out.Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Ham Hocks and Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful as is--but because I like a bit of kick I added about 1/2 cup of spicy escabeche salsa--either way---it will warm you up on a cold day."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful as is. I made it again using a can of chicken and crumbled bacon (real). I didn't have any peas...but it was still a favorite. I think I even liked the chicken better. Thanks for a keeper recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites