Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef JenniB

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #231546

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Stroganoff II

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By debbie8760
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out great!! 1 - we used beef stew meat so we didn't have to cube it and it was perfect.2 - This recipe 1/2'ed wonderfully!3 - If you're in a hurry you can cook on high 4-5 hrs and it still turns out great :) We'll be cooking this at least once every 2 weeks night, thanks for posting it!!"

    Reviewed Chili's Spicy Garlic & Lime Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  141 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Incredible!!! Like others I only had key limes but it turned out fantastic!! Tossed in some low-carb spaghetti noodles and steamed broccoli and it was a wonderful meal!! Will DEFINITELY be making this again and again!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "This is SO easy and SO good!! I did everything according to the recipe except I added some smoke seasoning to the turkey to give it a slow smoked flavor. Just perfect!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Big Thicket Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By Susie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I hadn't reviewed this yet!! This is our GOTO recipe for chicken and dumplings - just made it for dinner tonight, and as usual it turned out AMAZING - thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Steven's World Famous To-Die-For Sour Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  214 Reviews  |  By Steven L.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the family I worked for and they requested it again tonight!! It's super easy. They didn't have sour cream or yogurt so I used ranch dressing instead w/ a lil garlic powder added and it was SO GOOD!! Used breadcrumbs for the coating and served w/ steamed veg and alfredo noodles - delish! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Scallion Sesame Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely DELISH!! I am a nanny and cook for the family and I'm SURE they'll love these as much as I do. The only change I made was to add about 1 teaspoon minced ginger, personal preference. I'm sure they are just as fab without the ginger though! They remind me a bit of potstickers from my favorite Chinese restaurant, only BETTER. T..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe -the amounts are PERFECT. Thanks for posting this, I plan to use it for a long time!"

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've NEVER been able to make GOOD fried chicken until now! We're having this for dinner tonight but I tested the recipe on 2 chicken tenders and it is just AMAZING. THANK YOU!!Only change I made was to add fresh garlic to the sauce because I am out of garlic powder - It worked VERY well this way."

    Reviewed Daddy's Kettle Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "So yummy and so easy!! THANKS!! I love the fact that you don't need to add tons of butter to enjoy great popcorn! :)"

    Reviewed Mini Chicken Cigars With Sweet and Sour Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good :) Thanks for posting such a great recipe!! The plum sauce (even by itself) goes great with the "cigars"."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites