Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jenny #4

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839542

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CarolAT
    LinMarie says:

    "I was unsure how this would turn out but it was perfect! I used too much green food coloring though and it was a little bright but I will surely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  207 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "I did not have any idea this was going to be as good as it was. We all ruined our meal as we ate all of the bruschetta we possibly could before dinner!"

    Reviewed Best Beer Margarita

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I thought it was better than a lot of the overly sweet margaritas at restaurants. We used Corona too which was a nice touch!"

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie With 2 Crusts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "didnt change a thing and it came out perfectly. looked like i spent hours working on it too and it was rather quick!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By butterflyday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was exactly what I had in mind when I was thinking about how I wanted green bean casserole for dinner one night! No one believed me how simple it was to make!"

    Reviewed Breaded Breast of Chicken (Chicken Cutlets)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe seemed way too simple to be as great as it was. Reminded me of my grandma's chicken which made it even better. My boyfriend and I fought over who got to take the leftovers to work the next day for lunch!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Pasta Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Made for my boyfriend and two other friends. They thought I had bought them at the store and cooked them and were impressed with how good they turned out. The only thing is that I would use more sauce for the next time. Thank you for this easy and great recipe."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I took these into work and my boss said it was the best choc chip cookie she's ever had! Very easy and quick to make too!"

    Reviewed Blonde Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "So moist and a unique flavor to it that was great. No one could eat just one!"

    Reviewed Italian Style Rice and Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "very quick and simple and tasty."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites