Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jessamy

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #377246

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Corn Dog Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "my girls absolutely loved these. They did not want to eat dinner because they wanted to go swimming, but I gave them these and they sat and enjoyed every bit of these."

    Reviewed Beef Steak in Beer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this. I did not use the entire beer, because I thought it would be too watery. I used corn starch in place of flour since that is all I had."

    Reviewed Indonesian Ginger Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Pippy
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this!"

    Reviewed Yummy No-Meat Lunch Burritos OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Lumpy
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this burritos, even the picky kids. This is a winner"

    Reviewed Caesar Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! I used 1 cup light dressing, and 3/4 cup broth. I also used frozen seasoning mix, instead of the green onion and red peppers for convenience. I added minced garlic, and squirted the top with Italian dressing."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. I made a double batch and did not have enough, I will make 16 servings next time."

    Reviewed Fiesta Mac

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Salsa Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this recipe. I did add half a packet of taco seasoning."

    Reviewed Michele?s Crock Pot Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By momEgodess
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, I did not put any of the extras on my soup to save some calories. This still was yummy without cheese."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Cherry Cheese Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe!!! Made it for a party and everyone loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites