Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jezibearie

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #638874

    From El Prado`, New Mexico

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spiced, Low-Fat, Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By prattandpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmmmm..... i made this last night, and it is soooo good. It had the perfect texture and flavor. I over baked the first one a little, and it was still moist on the inside. I added vanilla to the recipe and I think that gave it more flavor. But super good, I highly recommend it."

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Grilled Salmon or Tuna Steaks

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy Yummy! I usually don't like tuna steaks but this was good!"

    Reviewed Mom's Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By stephanierndos
    LinMarie says:

    "Truly is the best banana bread I have ever had! I love it. It would also be good with walnut chunks and maybe if you lower the sugar some raisins. But even without it is perfect!"

    Reviewed Banana Sultana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, May 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very good! I love the combination of flavors, they are definately a unique muffin"

    Reviewed Best Ever (And Most Versatile) Muffins!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been a good muffin baker, but without even trying these came out as the best muffins I have ever tried. I made half the batch poppyseed blueberry and the other half (from a reviewer's tip) cinnamon apple sauce. I just added as much as I wanted. MMMMMmmmm they were both soo good"

    Reviewed Libby's Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By superblondieno2
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy Yummy Yummy!!!I replaced 1/4 c and 1tbsp of oil with apple sauce, and only put in 3/4 c sugar, and they came out really yummy! And I only had to bake them for 25 min and not 35"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1062 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "mmmhhhmmmmhhhhhmmmmm"

    Reviewed Best Pumpkin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked these, they are not too sweet and have a great texture. I did not use the frosting yet, but that sounds like it will be real good"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites