Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Jho

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #274065

    From Longview, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Soft Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  149 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I added 1/4 tsp nutmeg and wow, they were delicious! Easy, economical, and darn tasty! Perfect with tea."

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars all the way. Great recipe. I made a double batch and put them in the freezer to have on hand for lunch sack treats."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using rotini instead of the romaine lettuce. It was awesome! It tasted even better the next day! Thanks for sharing your recipe Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham & Noodle Supper

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  40 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is pretty darn good! I followed the recipe down the line, using dijon mustard instead of prepared and italian bread crumbs for the top. My husband loved it and we will be making this often. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for! I didn't have fresh lemon rind so I added 1 teaspoon of Watkin's lemon extract and it was delicious! This is a new family favorite. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Blossoms

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Belinda McManaway
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. I used natural peanut butter and they tasted great. My only problem was that I only got 36 out of the batch, I probably rolled the dough in balls that were too big. Thanks for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Pork Chops.....a Must Try!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I browned the pork chops first and then followed the recipe exactly. I only cooked these for about 5 1/2 hours. I made steamed rice so we could pour some of the wonderful sauce over top. This is very easy to prepare, delicious and economical. My local grocery store has specials on pork chops for 99 cents a pound every few we..."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, a little salty so next time I will leave some of the salt out. My husband really enjoyed it. It is very simple to prepare and goes great with baked potatoes. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Mock Chow Mein Hot Dish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and very easy to prepare! This recipe has great flavor and we will make it often! I followed the instructions to the letter except for the chow mein noodles. We served it over the chow mein noodles after it baked. My husband likes his chow mein noodles very crunchy! Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  268 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! My husband has requested this twice in one week! I used hamburger buns the first time and hot dog buns the second time. We like the hot dog buns because they are hinged and will hold the meat in. I followed the recipe except I did not add lard, as I used regular 80/20 hamburger. Thanks for posting this delicious recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites