Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef KCColleen

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #392945

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gucci's Favorite Dog Bones

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Auntie Anne & Uncle Mark
    LinMarie says:

    "My pups love these. I also substitute rotisserie chicken in place of liver so that my kitchen doesn't smell like liver the rest of the day."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Cheese Grits

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! I cut the recipe to 4 servings and followed the recipe as written. My new favorite comfort food! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mexican Black Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I made your recipe for mexican black beans yesterday. Our family loved this dish especially my husband. I followed some tips from other reviewers by adding onion and more cumin. I plan to use this recipe again."

    Reviewed Garlic Chili-Beef Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a recipe such as this for making enchiladas. I only gave 4 star as it was too salty for my husband and I. Next time I will dramatically decrease the seasoning salt. Otherwise I will make this many times in the future! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cold Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sarafina
    LinMarie says:

    "This was well received at our New Years Day family potluck luncheon. I raided the salad bar at the grocery store so I didn't have to purchase large amounts of veggies and also discovered while shopping that Pillsbury now makes a single roll of Cresent Rolls (without the perforations) that makes it much easier to handle. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to our New Years family reunion today and received many compliments. Some who didn't like grapes even were complimentary on the wonderful flavor. Thanks to other reviewers who suggested cutting the grapes in half and to make sure the grapes were dried after washing them. I can't wait to make this again."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Bars(Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Recipe Baroness
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these pumpkin bars this afternoon exactly as the recipe stated. My husband and I thought these were moist and delicious. This will be a new favorite Thanksgiving Day dessert for our family!"

    Reviewed Tasty Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I am all about making 30 minute meals after work and this hit the mark. Delicious! Loved the gravy! I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said "You can fix these once a week and I'd love it". I put these in the crockpot prior to leaving for work and when I arrived home 10 hours later the house was filled with the most wonderful aroma. The meat was so tender it fell off the bone. I wouldn't change a thing. I served it with egg noodles covered with the gravy I made from..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites