Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef KP

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #516203

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Hush Puppies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I did double the onion and add some corn to the batter. And I didn't have any pepper, so I used paprika instead. Oh, and I also sub.ed applesauce for the oil-- there's such a small amount that it really doesn't affect the taste or texture at all. Great recipe for something so good and not dripping with grease! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Treats

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Lisa Hayward
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, who knew something so simple could be so good? I don't even like butterscotch, but he pb really tones it down so it's not too strong-- love it!"

    Reviewed FLUFFY Peasant Bread (VEGAN and LOW FAT)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't have a bread machine, so I just made this by hand like you would with any other bread recipe and it turned out great! Lovely recipe-- thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Pancake Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Ok, so instead of the rum extract I used orange extract and it is sooo good! I sprinkled some fresh raspberries on my pancake and then drizzled the syrup on top and it was to die for! I highly recommend playing around w/ the flavoring-- there's all sorts of possible syrups you could make w/ this as a base. Oh, and for those who thought it w..."

    Reviewed Coconut-Orange Mini Tea Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!"

    Reviewed Sunshine Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are great! My whole family loves them! I left out the raisins b/c we were out, and I added chocolate chips to half of them. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Lion House Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good and pretty simple to make. What I like best about them is how they get so big and are great for presentation. I like to make them croissant style. :)"

    Reviewed Giant Soft Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Missy Wright
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 2atdiemer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great and easy! I added some cinnamon and a few dashes of nutmeg and a bit of ground cloves w/ a bit of baking soda and vanilla to the sugar and margarine while it was melting and that just made it all the better-- not to mention it smells fantastic, especially in the fall :)"

    Reviewed Miniature Spinach Parmesan Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Pintsizechef
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy recipe. I used a food processer to chop the spinach and it worked perfectly. I didn't even bother with the egg white- it's really not necessary. Lovely little appetizers. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites