Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Kitten

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #885403

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Veggie Tex-Mex Tortilla Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I loved how fresh it tasted. Some members of my family added pieces of chicken to theirs while others kept it vegetarian. Tastes great with cheese and sour cream and a little Spanish rice on the side."

    Reviewed Grilled Cheese With a Twist!

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Sanders07
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good & simple."

    Reviewed The Greatful Bread Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! It tasted so fresh. I added a piece of cheese in for more flavor!"

    Reviewed Mini Quiche

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "These were SO delicious. I really didn't expect them to be this good! I had to bake them for 20 mins @ 350, otherwise the bottoms weren't done through. They were delicious topped with sour cream."

    Reviewed Vanilla Buttercream Frosting (From Sprinkles Cupcakes)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Not giving stars because it seemed really good, but it was too sweet for my tastes. Of course, I did add a little extra milk to make it smooth out better."

    Reviewed Hummus Amongus

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe many, many times and my whole family loves it. Not too spicy, not too garlicy - it's just perfect! We eat it chilled -- if we can wait long enough, that is."

    Reviewed Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "I;m not going to rate because perhaps I did something wrong, but I tried this and I just could NOT get it to peak at all! It stayed liquidy even after I added cream of tartar. I will ask my grandma if she knows anything that I could be doing wrong, but otherwise, the recipe LOOKS like it'd be delicious!"

    Reviewed My Favorite Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, these were amazing. I just made a TON of these, both "soft" (about 7 mins per batch) and "crunchy" (about 9-10 mins per batch, and these were also soft in the middles) and wow, this made a ton of cookies. I highly reccomend flattening them down a bit before baking; these spread very very little. Delicious recipe-- I know what I'm giving as ho..."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious-- and so easy, too! Before putting them in the oven, I suggest taking some melted butter and brushing it over the tops of the biscuits lightly with a pastry brush. That way, they will turned a beautiful golden colour. Once again, great biscuits, I loved them. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Eggs with Hats on Top

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Sheri-BDB
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmm! I just made these for a quick, yummy breakfast, and they were really good! I think next time Ill butter the bread, too, to get them more browned. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites