Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef LauraMD

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #188099

    From Waldorf , Maryland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Magnificent 1st Prize Risotto

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Mallina Cashew
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great risotto recipe! I only added 4 cups of chicken stock (one box) and 4 T of butter. This was so great with Shrimp Fra Diavolo over it (Giada's recipe on foodnetwork.com)!!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Almond Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cake, I baked mine for 33 minutes in a 13 x 9 - perfect. I also plumped my dried cherries ahead of time (put them in 1 1/2 c of water and cooked them for 2 minutes on high in the microwave). Loved the texture and taste with our morning coffee!"

    Reviewed Chicken Vegetable Alfredo Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Angel91805
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! I wanted to double it the last time I made it, but only had one container of alfredo sauce, so I added milk and parmesan to the soup. Also it is great if you toss in ravioli or tortellini - very filling!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Cream Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely the best cake and custard recipe - it is the richest strawberry shortcake recipe ever! I use 2% milk when making the custard and it is still great!"

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I used black beans instead of the black eyed peas = more southwestern. I also added a little salt too. This was a hit at our Bunco night!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Skewers With a Peanut Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The cilantro makes the dish - don't use parsley! I added a bit more peanut butter to the dipping sauce just to thicken it. Fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wing Wraps

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of our family favorites! We like to grill our chicken instead of boiling it."

    Reviewed Chicken Schnitzel

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved this recipe. Highly recommend! The only change I would make would be to add the garlic to the cheese/bread crumb mixture."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites