Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef LiLNascar

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241385

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 10 Minute Tomato Sauce from America's Test Kitchen

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By ks100
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this in a pinch when I was out of store bought sauce. Truly just 10 mins to make, easy and absolutely delicious!!! I did few variations, I added a handful of peppers I had on hand, used Muir Glen whole plum tomatoes (used immersion blender) and I like a really seasoned sauce so added a little extra seasoning. I will for sure be making this a..."

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe almost exactly, used 5 tablespoon brown sugar and 3 cans of beans. Was liked by all! :) Thanks for posting!! Helped me win the chili cook off! :)"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful Corn Bread!!!!! :D I used vegetable oil, milk and added drained corn. Served this at my chili cook off contest. Yummy! Yummy! Yummy!! I'm not sure what else to say other then moist and delicious!!"

    Reviewed "it's a Keeper!" Fish Stick Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't great but wasn't horrible. I would have rather just fried the fish sticks and made french fries personally. I recommend adding more fishsticks or less potato."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By momaphet
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy deliciousness!!!! I used the instant coffee and Giradelli Chocolate Chips. I only had a mini bundt pan so I made them into seperate mini cakes. Cooked for about 25 mins in the mini bundt pan. Sprinkled with powdered sugar. Abousultey wonderful!!!!!!! And easy to make! I used a Magic Bullet for the bananas that was very handy. My B..."

    Reviewed Taco Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By MamaWags
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious!! :) Thanks for a great recipe. I used lean ground beef, less cheese and added red & yellow peppers. My bf and me both loved this and went back for seconds!! Will defintly be making this again! Super yummy!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By ann hugo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the Best Pecan Pie!!!! I normally do not like pecan pie much but this is delicious without the corn syrup. Everyone devoured it Thanksgiving! Will definetly be making this recipe again."

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!!! Everyone at my party was eatting this up. I did not have milk so substited more sour cream and still turned out good. Defeintely recomend this one."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Slow Cooker Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!!! Everyone at my party was eatting this up. I did not have milk so substited more sour cream and still turned out good. Defeintely recomend this one."

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yumm!!! Everyone at my party was eatting this up. I did not have milk so substited more sour cream and still turned out good. Defeintely recomend this one."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites