Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Lil' Momma Jenn

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #493002

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    106 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this. I had to use ground turkey this time but I am keeping this recipe for sure. Thanks for sharing it."

    Reviewed IHOP Pancakes- Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "This batter was a bit too runny for me. The pancakes came out very thin. It was better after Iadded a little more flour though."

    Reviewed Caramel Puff Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Linorama
    LinMarie says:

    "Very addicting!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Leg of Lamb

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Bokenpop aka Madeleine
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok but didn't have as much flavor as my family likes. I think next time I make it I'll add some spices."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. I think next time I will add a pinch of cayenne pepper or something to add a little zing to it."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler Dump Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "I love how simple this was. I think mine needed a touch more butter because my edges were still powder."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Breakfast Casserole Supreme

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Gramma Connie Verbeck
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good way to use up eggs & dehydrated hash browns. Thanks"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Chocolate Cake (Bundt Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! It has the flavor of a brownie."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  495 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out lovely for cupcakes"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites