Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef LindaV

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #433130

    From Pocono Lake, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy No Boil Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Hollyism
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy, cheap and with no mess. I did add alot of Italian spices, parm cheese & a little bit of olive oil. I needed to add an additional cup of hot water and it took about 1 hour 15 min total cook time. I never cooked pasta in the sauce like this before and I am not crazy about it, it was a bit bland and had the consistancy and taste o..."

    Reviewed Yellow Squash Frittata

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Raisin Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By rknotthere
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good, I only made a 1/4 of the recipe. They really look good, they brown nice and even on the top. I used paper muffin cups and they worked well. I think next time I would add some additional raisins or some chopped apple to give them a bit more flavor. Or maybe brown sugar instead of regular. It probably makes a difference on what..."

    Reviewed Cranberry Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By appleydapply
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 1/2 cups frozen cranberries, 1 1/2 cups diced apples and apple juice instead of orange. It was absolutely delicious! the best crisp I have ever made! The topping turned out just perfect, Thanks! I also baked it in a 2 quart casserole dish and omitted the peel."

    Reviewed Chuck Roast Winner

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KahneDame
    LinMarie says:

    "Made the recipe as directed except for cream of mushroom soup and it turned out fantastic! Definitely will make again. It was so easy, the meat was so tender and the gravy was very good. Thanks for sharing, really appreciate it!"

    Reviewed Easy Homemade Microwave Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Worked Great! Thank you! I used the leftover lemon water to wipe off my counters, etc. everything sparkled and smelled great!"

    Reviewed Deanna's Eggs, Chives and Bacon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dawnab
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very quick and easy and tasted pretty good too! I doubled the recipe and added a Tbsp of skim milk and sprinkled some onion powder in also. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Popcorn Seasoning Mixes

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Ground Chicken Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By alyseepoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used Italian style bread crumbs and added in a generous amount of onion powder and parsley. I used at least double the amt of BBQ sauce (KC Masterpiece) then it called for and topped them with some more shredded cheese, everyone just loved them, better than turkey burgers. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homestyle Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good soup! I doubled everything except carrots and parsley, used fresh potatoes and omitted bay leaf.I also rinsed the beans good before adding them. Will definitely be making this one again! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites