Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Lindsay

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #282731

    From Provo, Utah

    Flag as Inappropriate

    49 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  210 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Love this and could eat it for breakfast, lunch, and dinner!!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Stuffing Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor of this was ok, but it was too runny for our liking. I think it would've been better with less liquid? Not sure if I'd make it again."

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted like the real deal and my son loved it! Made it in leiu of a birthday cake for my Reese loving 5 year old. I used chocolate Graham crackers and not sure if it made a difference, but still yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was easy and tender, but my family just didn't like the flavor of it. I think it was the hoisin. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  543 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! Best way to get rid of browning bananas!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Beef Short Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  178 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy and fall off the bone! Thanks for introducing me to short ribs and not being disappointed."

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1072 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This made me a meatloaf lover! My favorite is the apple cider vinegar sauce. YUMM...and my kids will eat it also!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "We made exactly as directed and LOVED IT! My husband, who is sick and tired of chicken and rice recipes, has requested I make it again. And he even took the leftovers to work and raved about how good they were the second time around.P.S. Could this recipe be any easier, too?!"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wrap

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and yummy! I was being lazy and handed the recipe to my husband, who made it all in like 10 minutes. AND he said they were yummy, too. Added bonus was that my kids dove in and didn't complain. Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Yogurt Shoppe Cafe Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bay Laurel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe (and so did my family of 5!). Husband actually didn't complain that we were having a new version of chicken and rice (which my kids prefer) and we all loved it. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites