Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Lisa S

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #570444

    From Centerton, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lasagna Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By bungalowten
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved these. My DH has traveled to Italy and eaten in many small family restaurants there. He thinks this is better then what he got in Italy!!! And it is so easy my 11 year old loves to help me roll them. The only thiing I did differenlty is the marinara sauce. Instead of store bought I just put a can of crushed tomatoes in a jar an..."

    Reviewed Italian Sausage and Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! I used regular pork sausage because it was what I had on hand. So good! Thanks"

    Reviewed Yeast-Free Pizza Crust (Gluten-Free)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a friend that says she hasn't have a good pizza in 2 years since her diagnosis. Of course, being the foodie I am I took that as a challenge. I made this crust and added a few extra spices and made her 2 personal pan pizzas. She called me telling me we should market it because it was the best pizza she had eaten in 2 years. Thank you so mu..."

    Reviewed Cranberry-Orange Nut Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOO GOOD!!! I added the 1/2 cup sour cream as others mentioned and used slivered almonds. Also sprinkled the top with raw sugar. It was beautiful and tasted amazing. A definate keeper."

    Reviewed Just Like Stephenson's Green Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mommy of Sunny Brook Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. It has been a long time since I had Stephenson's but I love it so much. This is close and very easy."

    Reviewed Praline Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bonnie Young
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo Good!!!! I was in the middle of making them and found I was out of pecans so I used walnuts. They came out great. Very moist and yummy!"

    Reviewed Fudge Cake (Johnny Cash's Mother's Recipe)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I asked my Mom how much a cube was because her parents owned a little country grocery store during the depression. She thinks since it is a cake it is a stick. But says in some recipes it could be a tablespoon. They would sell it by the tablespoon during the depression."

    Reviewed Oprah's Favorite Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By scotty's mom..
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used more of the chutney puree as a topping instead of making the one suggested and it was great. Not a drop left by the family."

    Reviewed Mar-A-Lago Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Proud Veteran's wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used more of the chutney puree as a topping instead of making the one suggested and it was great. Not a drop left by the family."

    Reviewed Mar-A-Lago Burger

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I used more of the chutney puree as a topping instead of making the one suggested and it was great. Not a drop left by the family."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites