Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Lisonh

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #800697

    From Ocala, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Double-Quick Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make . Made them last minute to go with my St-Patrick's day dinner . Everybody went back for seconds on the rolls . Thanks for a great recipe ."

    Reviewed Banana Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it !I used yellow raisins and half the flour was whole wheat . It was really great and like the raisins better than nuts . Thanks for a lovely recipe :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2798 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent !!! I'm also going to at least double the batch and freeze ahead ! Thanks for a great recipe ."

    Reviewed Company Meatloaf----Meatloaf------

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Potluck
    LinMarie says:

    "It was excellent , my whole family liked it for once so it's now MY meatloaf recipe . I did substitute 1/2and1/2 for lactose free milk and it still was great ! Thank you !"

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "I added a little garlic and basil since I really like that . It was very good and everybody else liked it too . Will be making it again for sure . Oh , I also liked that it didn't take no canned soup :)"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Mix (For Meatloaf and Meatballs)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wanted to say that this recipe was awesome !!!! I did cut it in half and still made 2 meatloafs and 1 batch of meatballs . The kids thought it was great too ... They've only 1 meatball as dinner isn't done cooking :) I had to give them a taste right away as it was so good ! Thanks !"

    Reviewed Feather Bread (Bread Maker - for Bread - Rolls - and Buns.)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "I made 2 small loaves in my oven . I did the one tsp of salt and 1tbsp of sugar . I also added the wheat gluten . This has to be the easiest bread I've made so far and I didn't mess it up :) Thank you !"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crumb Cake Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great , I did expect it to be a little sweeter but definetly good for breasfast with a cup of coffee . I did use 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 cup of white flour . Worked great ! Thank you ."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great , I did expect it to be a little sweeter but definetly good for breasfast with a cup of coffee . I did use 1 cup of whole wheat flour and 1 cup of white flour . Worked great ! Thank you ."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Queen) Cornbread

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Not usually a fan of cornbread but loved this one . I'm making this again today and had completly forgot to leave a review for this . I did use white cornmeal instead as I don't have the yellow kind . Very moist bread , unlike the plain regular cornbread . Thank you so much for agreat recipe ."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites