Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Lollie

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #558717

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By BB502
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I bake a lot and this will come in handy, so many ways to modify it with fruits, etc. Thanks, this is a keeper."

    Reviewed The Easiest, Bestest Focaccia Bread Ever!!

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was definitely easy! I made it and it was good, many possibilites!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was teriffic! Definitely a keeper. I did double the sauce as well!"

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these today to take to a friend's house for dinner. They are delish!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! It's like the sauce on Red Lobster's Lobster Alfredo. Will make again, soon!I tried it again, but this time used the sauce for a Chicken and Brocolli lasagna. It was teriffic!"

    Reviewed Best Peanut Butter Rice Krispy Treats (No Corn Syrup)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By newmama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and delish! I took it to church and everyone loved it. Will make again."

    Reviewed Chicken and Pasta in White Wine Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By aneunayme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My picky son even had two servings, must be good! We made it without mushrooms, but everything else was the same as the recipe."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and oldest son loved it! My picky son, not so much. Will definitely try again."

    Reviewed Irish Cream Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake 3 times last week, it was a total hit. I did modify it the last time because I ran out of vanilla pudding. I substituted chocolate pudding and added a teaspoon of instant coffee. My cook time for the cake was only 40 minutes and I only cooked the icing for about 3 1/2 minutes. Everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this morning for our church food distribution, all of the people loved it. I made it a bit healthier, used 1/2 wheat flour, low fat cream cheese, non fat sour cream and left out the salt. I also used a full 12oz jar of jam. I used a 9 x 12 pan instead, but the cook time was pretty much the same. Will make again and again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites