Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Chef Lori~

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #837995

    Flag as Inappropriate

    87 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broiled Herb Chicken With Lemon Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so tasty! My family gives it thumbs up all the way. I bet it would be good baked too, or over indirect heat on the grill!"

    Reviewed Mini Mousse Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy to make, with ingredients I usually have on hand. We loved them topped with the whipped cream and chocolate shavings! It doesn't get much easier than this!"

    Reviewed Cracked Pepper Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent on my salad, but I especially loved it on my baked potato! This will be a staple in my fridge from now on!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used milk instead of the broth and my family went nuts for this chicken. We will enjoy this many more times and I love that it's a crock pot dish so I can prepare it and let the crock pot do the rest!"

    Reviewed Family Favorite Basic Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an excellent choice for my family and I. We thought the meatballs were tasty, tender and had lots of great flavor. We will have these many times in the future!"

    Reviewed Asian Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounded so good I had to try it to have as a dipping sauce with sushi. It was untraditional, but very good none the less. I will try it again and add it to a stir fry or maybe some sauteed shrimp or scallops. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Walnut Lemon Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is awesome! I left out the nuts (personal preference). I sauteed shrimp to add to the sauce and it was an excellent meal indeed! Easy to prepare and a real addition to the table!"

    Reviewed Turtle Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Breezytoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy from the first to the last, and I ate most of them myself!"

    Reviewed Chicken Finger Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce for chicken fingers. Will make it often since it's so easy to whip up on the spur of the moment!"

    Reviewed Dehydrating Tomatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Joey Z.
    LinMarie says:

    "Cheaper than in the store and I will make these often to use in my cooking. Loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites