Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Louisa

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #257653

    From East Greenville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Pumpkin Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By God's_sugarcookie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so sorry to say that this was just awful! What a dissapointment!!!!!! I was so excited to make this recipe today that I purchased a candy thermometer, candy cups & candy boxes. I began early and followed the recipe exactly as printed. It has been 6 (six) hours and this fudge is still not at all set. I told co workers that they would be g..."

    Reviewed Holiday Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family loves, loves, loves these rolls!!! I've been making them for a few months and want to say that this recipe is simple and wonderful!!! Tomorrow is Thanksgiving & guess what.... I made them tonight for tomorrows dinner! No more Pillsbury rolls.. this is the winner hands down!!! Thank you so much for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Great idea to mix in the blender!!! I must say that I tweeked it quite a bit due to dietary restrictions & it was wonderful!! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed A Tasty Little Tofu Treat

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mandanagans
    LinMarie says:

    "Looking forward to trying this dandy little drink!"

    Reviewed Dalmation Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Pamela great recipe for the Dalmation lover! Fun, easy, and creative! Thanks for sharing!! :)"

    Reviewed Red Cabbage Salad with a touch of Asia

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good and healthy to boot! I added a quarter of a granny smith apple (shredded) and eliminated the snow pea pods (couldn't find them in produce). I will be making this often this summer!!! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Halloween Snack

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "I use to make this years ago for my Sunday school class. The kids loved it!"

    Reviewed "Chinese" Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "You bring back fond memories from the early 1980's!!!! I use to make this a lifetime ago with great family members. Quick, fun, and definatley a classic! Thanks for the smile! :)"

    Reviewed Christmas Marshmallow Log

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this since the early 1980's & it's wonderful! I originally obtained recipe from a bag of rainbow color marshallows."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! A great alternative to my current Pasta Salad recipes!! Family loved it! I will be making this again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites