Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Luciano

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #279140

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin Medallions in a Sherry Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By conniecooks
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted exactly they way I thought it would! It was easy and rich in flavor. I will add more flour to thicken the sauce next time."

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  233 Reviews  |  By Jjortikka
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe was simple. I had everything in my kitchen to prepare this dish. It was so easy, but yet had great flavor. I no longer need to search for a pork tenderloin recipe again. This is it! I refrigerated about an hour and used black pepper. The results were still perfection."

    Reviewed Grouper Nuggets

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By crispychick
    LinMarie says:

    "My family was doubtful, but eating was believing. I will definately make these again and again!! I did not use the hot sauce. We don't like spicy."

    Reviewed Spinach and Feta Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I loved this recipe and even my husband liked it. That never happens. My only trouble was making sure that the chicken was cooked through. I think I need to pound it thinner next time. Yes, there will surely will be a next time. Simple to make, tastes great and good for you."

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  453 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I love asparagus, but this was by far the best ever! I found it a little salty for my taste, but otherwise it was cooked perfectly and looked amazing!"

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY! And flavorful. I added cumin, just because I love cumin. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Make Ahead Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make. My family loved it! There were no leftovers. This is definatly a keeper!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Friday, May 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad for a luncheon at my house. My friends raved about how good it was. I too was impressed at how simple, but yet flavorful. It would rival any restaurant salad. Thanks for sharing. I will make this over and over. So will my friends now that they too have the recipe."

    Reviewed Twice Cooked Baby-back Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Amanda517
    LinMarie says:

    "I have attempted ribs in the past and had no luck. This recipe has changed all of that. My children think I am the best cook ever, and love this rib recipe. We now have ribs 3-4 times a month. Even my husband complimented the ribs which is rare for him. Awesome and easy!! Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Pizza Squares

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe over the weekend and then heated it up for the kids before school. It was a big hit!! Because the crust was a bit thin, I may try a smaller pan next time. All in all, a great breakfast treat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites