Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Luma

    Member since Jan 2007

    Chef #430291

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. I only used one can of beans though since I am not a huge fan of beans.

    I did find the chili salty but its most likely the fact I did not really measure the salt and just guesstimated and I was cooking while drinking so yeah. The heat factor was not bad at all, I was expecting it to to be hotter but was just right for me."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Molho De Piri-Piri (Portuguese Peri-Peri Marinade Sauce)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Aaliyah's&Aaron'sMum
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!I put this on some Chicken Breasts and let it marinade for a few hours and then grilled on the BBQ. it was great. very tasty, spicy but not overly spicy.Used Orange Habeneros (removed the seeds and the ribs but used 5 entire peppers) going to be making this again!Also very good to take to work the next day, I made a few extra for..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms in Sherry-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed recipe to a T and it was Excellent. A Keeper for sure!so good that I will talk about it in my blog!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Chicken was moist and tasty and a nice garlic flavor! what more can you ask for. The only thing I added was a bit of Cayenne to the bread crumbs for a hint of heat.This is now on the list of Items to make often.Thank you.Luma"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "me and Wife really enjoyed this! it tasted great, had the right amount of heat (added a bit of cayenne) and it was super easy to do!Thank you."

    Reviewed Thai Dipping Sauce for Spring Wrap or Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT.I loved it, great flavors, very easy to make, pretty color. what more can you ask for :)I wanted to add even more kick (we where in the mood for real spicy today) but I did not want to change the flavor so I added a drop of this super dooper hotsauce I have in the fridge. Worked like a charm.Thanks."

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it, Very easy to make and very tasty.I did not have a problem coating the chicken at all and it turned out great.Loved the flavors."

    Reviewed Tomato Basil Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent simple soup. Read the ingredients and knew it would be a hit. Tried it tonight and it was great. Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites