Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Luny

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #611987

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Best yellow cake I ever made, Its moist and delicious! %u30C4"

    Reviewed Fresh Blueberry Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My first Blueberry Cobbler that turned out! I sprinkled brown sugar on top of mine! I'm never letting this recipe go! Thanks so much for such a simple yet delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed George's Whole Wheat Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By George_Waldron
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! Excellent recipe! A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    ""These are absolutely the chewiest, moistest, fudgiest brownies ever!" ...that says it all!! I added peanut butter chips, chocolate chips, walnuts, hazelnuts and pecans!"

    Reviewed Turtle Tarts

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Mouth watering little delightfuls these are! You go back for more before you realize you are eating 2 or 3. I tried white chocolate to be different and they are just as tasty! The caramel filling is so easy to make and quite delicious! Love it! I'm glad I came across this recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!! =D"

    Reviewed Molten Lava Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By eaten.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was hunting for the perfect recipe when I came across this one. Its my first time making these and let alone trying one. This was so awesome and deserves more than a 5 star rating! I used dark chocolate instead and wow, these were a hit on Valentines Day and still talking about it today =D"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  838 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This chicken was phenomenal!! Moist and juicy on the inside and crispy on the outside! The flavor was exceptional throughout the chicken! Chicken was on sale so I have been looking for chicken recipes and so happy I came across this one!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Thick and Rich Creamy Tomato Soup (Low-Fat Option)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I ended up letting it cool and blended in the food processor and reheated by simmering and WOW. Thank you for the best tomato soup I ever had!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites