Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Marley

    Member since Apr 2009

    Chef #1236002

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sierra Frozen Fruit Smoothie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "My 10-year old gives this five stars - she loves it! She said it's a little tart, but she loves it."

    Reviewed Country Club Eggs- a Great Make Ahead Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By jillcomeau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as directed, and I thought it was dry and too salty. I took it to work and I didn't get any compliments on it, so I'm thinking it really wasn't that good."

    Reviewed Graham Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wasn't real pleased with this coffee cake. I thought it looked great but it was dry - both the topping and the cake. I used a Pillsbury Moist Supreme yellow cake mix, and it was kind of dry. I did microwave a piece for 10 seconds and it softened it up a bit, but it just wasn't the best."

    Reviewed Loaded Hash Browns Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Jenni Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "These potatoes were amazing! I followed the recipe "as is" except I didn't add chives. I loved the bacon in it. I used the Kroger brand "Meals Made Simple" real bacon bits which come in a little package. It was so easy to make and yet DELICIOUS!!! I got many compliments on these potatoes. Thanks Jenni Girl!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  475 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cookies exactly how the recipe reads, except I used French vanilla pudding. They were absolutely delicious!!! They weren't flat like most of my cookies and they were very moist. This is a definate keeper!"

    Reviewed Quick Oven Chicken and Dumplings

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cookin-ez
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe "as is" except I used Tyson Grilled and Ready chicken chunks. I wasn't sure if I was supposed to stir all the ingredients together or just leave them layered like the directions said. After a half hour of baking, the broth/soup mixture on top wasn't soaking in, and I was afraid it wasn't going to, so I stirred it all togeth..."

    Reviewed Chicken and Peanut Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Loungelizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "O.K., you know the peanut chicken you get in Chinese restaurants that is soooo delicious. This tastes almost exactly like it!! It is wonderful. I made peas, but didn't add them, because my kids don't like them. However, my husband and I did add the peas and we loved it! Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buttered Egg Noodles (Best Ever)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By David Ball
    LinMarie says:

    "These noodles were awesome!!! Too bad they're not low fat :( Oh well, five star recipe!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad the night before a luncheon at work and I thought 7 oz. of pasta wasn't going to be enough, so I made 12 oz. After I mixed everything together, except the lettuce, I thought it looked a little dry, so I whipped up another half of the dressing recipe. I added the extra dressing and only 3 cups of lettuce the next day, right befo..."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good, but didn't taste like the bourbon chicken I've had at Chinese Restaurants (of course this recipe was posted nine years ago). It was spicy which was o.k., but I had to add corn starch to make the sauce thicker, and I didn't think there was enough sauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites