Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Menel

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #302584

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! Not dry, like many other recipes, and very flavorful!"

    Reviewed My Best Banana Pudding Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Marsha D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Made 8 recipes of this for an event where we were feeding 150 people. It was the HIT of the event! I am making it again for Thanksgiving, as it has been requested already! Total keeper!"

    Reviewed Real Texas Chili (Chili Con Carne)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Annisette
    LinMarie says:

    "My father's mom and dad used to own a sandwich shop (burgers and soups) years ago in Greenville, Texas and my father cooked in it. This is the way he always made the "authentic" texas red. I remember watching him soak the dried anchos when I was a kid but never got the actual recipe before he died, however, after tasting this recipe I have no do..."

    Reviewed Brats and Beer Cheddar Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night as we needed something warm and filling and we all loved it! Hearty with lots of flavors and the caraway seed was an inspired addition. :)"

    Reviewed Queso Blanco Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night specifically for my mom who does not eat anything too spicy. She LOVED it! Although it is not very hot, the flavor is wonderful. Easy to adjust for more heat and still have that great taste! This is a keeper for me! Thanks for posting it!"

    Reviewed Traditional English Cheddar Cauliflower Cheese - Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  109 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I know this is just another rave among many, but I made this dish the other day and my mom could not stop eating! (I was just as bad) ;) This was VERY simple to prepare and when you use the proper ingredients, it truly is decadent. Later my daughter ate what few leftovers we had and said it was YUM-A-LISCIOUS. hehe... I will keep this recipe ..."

    Reviewed Chuck Wagon Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RuthlessWr
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe last weekend. (This is my PAC baby, by the way)! My husband and I loved this! It was so warm and filling! Deeeeelish! I will certainly make this again!"

    Reviewed To Die for Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Baker baker Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Memorial Day weekend for my grandkids. I started them the day before because of waiting time, (which was the hardest part for me, hehe) and they were yummy! Rich and creamy! They really are easy to make and well worth trying!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Baker baker Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked this last night and was very glad I made two of them! I loved the tartness of the blueberries and the custard mixture was just enough sweetness to enhance but not too sweet! Will make this many times!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Baker baker Jess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night and my husband asked me to make this again even before he was done eating! Coming from a man who says little, that is a high compliment. I agree with most of the posters, I made it exactly per the recipe and would not change a thing!"

    Advertisement