Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mi Mi

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #327351

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stuffed Peppers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Andi of Longmeadow Farm
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a hit even with those who thought they didn't like stuffed peppers. Everyone loved it and said how filling it was. My daughter and I could only eat half and we were stuffed.:) I am sure we will have this again. Thank you"

    Reviewed Caramel Frappuccino

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Barrista Romae
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. My daughter and I have had 1 a day. Now we add a little more ice and caramel Macchiato creamer for a richer flavor instead of milk. Thank you for submitting this recipe."

    Reviewed Simply Delicious Chicken Fajita Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup! I will be making this again,thank you."

    Reviewed Healthy Gumbo (Dont know why its called gumbo)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ms.Liza
    LinMarie says:

    "My Family loved this gumbo. I changed it just a bit. I used brown quick cooking rice, 1 can of seasoned okra,a total of 2 cans chicken broth instead of water and bouillon, and last I used dear sausage.This was a quick and easy, great tasting recipe, we will have it again."

    Reviewed Smokey Bones Brunswick Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #402898
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe because it had smokey bones before it. I had never had their stew, but like smokey bones. It was OK and we will finish leftovers at another time, but it just didn't suit our tastes."

    Reviewed Lima Beans With Bacon

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I changed them just a bit. I used parkay spray butter to taste with water to cook in. Didn't have red onion, used white, and used Splenda brown sugar.I also used turkey bacon. I thew everything in pan and cooked. YUMMY! My daughter who didn't like Lima beans loved them. Thank you."

    Reviewed Turkey Hash or Turkey Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe lives up to every star. We loved it. I used my electric chopper for the veggies which made it faster. I also used packet brown gravy,and for the chicken stock I used the turkey drippings, with the fat skimed off the top. Last I used the green beans as suggested by another cook, water and all. It was great and I will make it again. Than..."

    Reviewed Shortcut Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By OahuPat Abrams
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and good. Great with coffe. I used egg subsitute, and instead of oil used pam. I have made this twice. One time as directed and one time I used a powder sugar glaze in stead of adding brown sugar or cinnamon. Both very good, but glaze our favorite."

    Reviewed Low Calorie yet Delicious Chicken and Baby Dumplings

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By hollygollygee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I did use can carrots that were leftover and celery instead of leeks.Don't like mushrooms so skipped them Also added about 1/2 tea. garlic powder to chicken broth. Didn't have poultry seasoning so used crushed rosemary in it's place. I think it will be better even the second day cause it thickens more as it cools. It's yummy, thank..."

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup IIi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Frances Roberts
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I was wanting tortilla Soup, but didn't have much time. This was just what I needed. I used 2 cans of rotel tomatoes instead of stewed. I also added corn and bleck beans. 1 can each."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites