Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Miogo

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #239923

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to make prime rib for my first time and I'm so glad I did! It was so easy and my family can't stop raving about it! Thanks for making prime rib easy!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Spicy Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this twist on barbecue chicken. You can play with the hot sauce and cumin measurements based on your taste. We loved it as-is but prefer to increase the hot sauce for some extra kick. Delicious and really couldn't be easier. This recipe is a tasty alternative hot wing sauce also."

    Reviewed Hooters Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Todd Wilbur
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings were the first thing I ever deep fried and they came out awesome!!! My fam loves Hooters wings and these are just as good. I increased the hot sauce by about half and cooked for 12 min, they were delicious. I will be making these constantly. You've got to try this recipe!"

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy and so flavorful. It's especially great because I almost always have these ingredients on hand (except the scallions, which I just skipped). My family eats a lot of salmon and we loved this version."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bar-B-Q Chicken Breasts!!!

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Wende
    LinMarie says:

    "This was even better than it sounds, believe it or not. It couldn't be easier or more delicious. You've got to try this recipe! Delish, love it love it love it."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "What a hit!!! I used almost 5 lbs. of leg quarters and doubled the rest of the ingredients. I needed 10 minutes cooking time for the extra chicken. My 8yr old aspiring chef was able to prepare this with very little help from me, a HUGE bonus! I can't wait to try this with all different cuts of chicken. This is a wonderful, flavorful, and easy..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Onion Sauce (Schweinekotelett in Zwiebelsosse)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this recipe very much. My two kids (5 & 8) ate it up. It's always great when you can make a meal this flavorful with so few ingredients and such little work. I doubled the beer and broth as others suggested and had more gravy than I needed (I'd do it again though, I also look forward to trying it with an apple added). I went ..."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these! So delicious and SO SO EASY!!! I increase the cheese and garlic just a bit."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this recipe! I've made it several times, serving it over either egg noodles or rice. I usually throw in a handful or two of grated cheddar right before serving. Once I tried lightening it up a bit by using Healthy Request soups but that ruined it. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites