Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mom :)

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #926695

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sophie's Momma
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I had to sub reduced sodium condensed soup but it was still great!"

    Reviewed Mexican Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I added more sugar and should've used whole milk, skim wasn't creamy enough for me. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Basic Lemonade

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By scrapbookingyogi2b
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Exactly what I was looking for! Out of the blue my DD came up and wanted to have lemonade? Which I have never made! So basically its equal parts lemonade to sugar and water to taste! Thanks a bunch for a simple no nonsense recipe thats perfect for me! :)"

    Reviewed Krispy Kreme Doughnuts and Doughnut Holes (Ohhh so Easy)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome delicious! I love the glaze! Why ever buy doughnuts again! You rock!!!"

    Reviewed Rainbow Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *everydaymom*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. Everyone loved them. Some even took some home with them :) I used 6 cups mini marshmallows since I couldn't find the right size package. I think the recipe will work if you use equal amounts of mellows and pebbles. I used Buttered! hands to press onto a cookie sheet then once cooled cut them out with star and circle cookie cutt..."

    Reviewed Rainbow Ribbon Mold

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a bunch of little jellos in fancy plastic pedestal water cups from the DollarTree. 1 1/2 T of jello per layer. It was awesome! I used sweet condensed milk but I think it would have been better with the coconut milk since the sc milk only added a creamy sweetness and no extra flavor or fruityness. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Rainbow Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sweet Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I separated the batter into 5 colors. Red, orange, yellow, green and blue. Which is funny because it ended up being pretty close to one cup of batter per color. Everyone commented on how cool it was. With the bundt pan the dough actually bent to form a rainbow once cut. Awesome! Thanks for making my daughter's birthday a success!"

    Reviewed Tater Tot Chicken Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sheri in Georgia
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I love how the crispness of the tater tots complimented the saucy chicken and veggies."

    Reviewed Blueberry Pancake Mix in a Gift Jar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Fantastic. They are wonderful and crispy with just the right amount of sweetness!"

    Reviewed High Fiber South Beach Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #826169
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these, especially the crispy parts! So good its hard to believe they are allowed!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites