Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Mom 5

    Member since Dec 2008

    Chef #1100022

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kathy #1 - Chicken Corn Soup (Zwt - Asia)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVE this soup! Thank you for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Everything Topping- Bagels, Rolls, Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brenda.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is exactly what I've been looking for! Thank you for sharing it. My family loves this. I added sunflower seeds to the mix and that was good too. I think most nuts/seeds would work in this recipe."

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good! We made three batches for Easter. Two would have been enough but I couldn't keep the kids from eating it! As soon as the bread was fried, someone was eating it! We fried them in an electric skillet. I tried using a cast iron skillet but it was much easier to keep the temperature at a constant level with the electric ..."

    Reviewed Creamy, Yummy, Hummus, Hummos, Hummous - However U Spell It!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By ' =^..^= 'Ameera' =^..^= '
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best hummus I've ever made!!! I followed the recipe exactly and then added just a little cayenne pepper. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Thai Noodles With Spicy Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS! This is such a wonderful recipe! We all loved it!! Our 20 year old son said it might be the best thing he has ever eaten. I used all fresh veggies (broccoli, celery, carrots, green pepper). Our daughter wants it to be spicier next time (I followed the recipe) but we like really spicy food. We made this on a Thursday and there..."

    Reviewed Spicy Lentil Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Much better than the old lentil burger recipe I used to use. Our kids liked this one MUCH better. Thank you for sharing it."

    Reviewed English Toffee Cappuccino Mix

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed The Best Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and so easy! Goes great at potlucks! We like it with grilled chicken, feta cheese, red onion, and ham/salami/or pepperoni. I use lite Italian dressing. I've tried various kinds of Italian dressings and they have all gotten rave reviews."

    Reviewed Easter Nests With Jelly Bean Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By winkki
    LinMarie says:

    "These are terrific! I followed the recipe exactly as written and they turned out great. A big hit with the family. Thank you for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed Bread Machine Cinnamon Buns

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really easy and really good! I keep a shaker filled with cinnamon and sugar on hand, so I spread just a little butter on the dough and then sprinkled it with the cinnamon sugar mixture. So simple. These were gone soon after they came out of the oven! I will definitely make these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites