Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Moshe

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58188

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Puff Pastry or Bladerdeeg

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "A fantastic pastry. It is so easy to make and use. It will save you a bunch of money, produce a high quality product, and (with a little planning ahead) be right at hand whenever you need it. I, for one, will never use store bought again! Thank you, Karen."

    Reviewed Pineapple Delicious Pudding

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gidget
    LinMarie says:

    "Gidget, I had the same problem that Jan S had...it went "plop!" The flavor was good and everything else was ok. I will try it again and see what happens. Have a good new year."

    Reviewed Grandma's Chocolate Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "The dessert was not hard to make, however, it is more just a cake than a pudding cake. The texture and flavor of the small amount of moist cake there was on the bottom was not that of any kind of pudding that I am familiar with. With a little work this could be a very good recipe."

    Reviewed Boston Market Meatloaf by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  87 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Mille. This is a very easy recipe. I shared this with a group of friends of mine and they loved it. I made it, using BULL'S EYE BBQ Sauce, and found it terrific."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "A very light and tender pancake. One of the best that I have had. Served with bacon and real maple syrup."

    Reviewed Persian Polo Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 30, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "A good Persian recipe. When attempting to cook this type of food though I believe that the cook should have some previous experience with this cuisine, or be cooking along with someone who is familiar with texture, consistancy, and general outcome of the dish being prepared.Also, consider using sugar as you would salt and pepper to "fine tune" ..."

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Good,down-to-earth recipe. I did use butter instead of margarine (personal taste)and warmed up the milk with a couple of cloves of garlic (minced) in it. I think that butter milk might be a nice substitute for the regular milk; to add just a little bit of "tang" to the under-lying taste. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites