Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Nana #4

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #608136

    From Pismo Beach, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dozey doats
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you Dozey Doats for posting this recipe. I too have been making this coffeecake for decades. It makes a delicious, large pan that keeps well."

    Reviewed Garlic Roast Chicken With Rosemary and Lemon

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By icancook66
    LinMarie says:

    "Elegant recipe. Quick for a weekday or company dinner. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now and the family loves it. Thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Garlic Chicken With Parmesan

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ladywisconsin
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Quick and easy for a weeknight dinner and especially tasty for a company dinner."

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  271 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Where has this recipe been all my life? Definitely as good as the pre-made crusts. Thanks Laurie !!"

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Thought I had a great pumpkin pie recipe. This beats it hands down. It's become an other than holidays facorite."

    Reviewed Raspberry Ribbon Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely scrumptious pie. You use a lot of bowls while making it because of the dissolving, whipping and all but it is definitely worth it. I originally got this recipe from my Aunt Helen many years ago. Her recipe had double the filling ingredients so there was leftover filling. Not a problem! Made a very pretty layered desert in a stemmed..."

    Reviewed English Toffee Squares

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By MamaDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "Originally got this recipe from the best cook I know, my Aunt Helen.She recommended you wet your hands before spreading the dough in the pan. It works!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Raisin Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe means Fall to me. The only difference my recipe has is it is baked at 375 degrees for the 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Chinese food and these were even better than the chinese restaurants. Easy and tasty. A definite keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites