Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Navidad

    Member since Feb 2009

    Chef #1164644

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1009 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe should be renamed to recipe for laughter. I laughed so much at the comments I cried."

    Reviewed Sausage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used a combination of sausages - pork, beef and chicken. I sprinkled them with sesame and poppy seeds before I baked them."

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for my hubby and he loved it. I used chicken instead of ham and lowfat cheese slices. Trying to keep him trim ;)"

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  656 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I had guests coming over and I didn't want to be stuck in the kitchen so I put the cream in an ovenproof dish and added the fried chicken. I covered it with aluminium foil and put it in the oven for about 10-15 minutes. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday but with a few changes. Instead of bread and raisins I used some left over panettone. I then placed them in ramekins. I had a lot of the egg milk mixture left over."

    Reviewed Witch's Finger Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter and I made these together. Very easy to make and lots of fun. I used brown sugar instead of white and raw almonds."

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely cupcakes. They filled the house with a lovely smell. My husband who doesn't eat cake (believe it or not people like this exist!) wanted to try one - and asked for another. I didn't do the frosting though cause I made them for my daughter to take to school. She sprinkled vermicelli on top though."

    Reviewed Peking chicken Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MooseCall
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I have made them three times so far and they turned out good. They are a bit sloppy but I made them about two hours ahead, put them in the fridge and they firmed up. The last time I made small open burgers. I had the family over and they loved them. They were really pretty too."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  451 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! This is a really lovely cake. I followed the recipe to the letter. Perfect! It did not go down in the centre even though the recipe said it might."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice. Excellent results both times."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites