Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Netteski

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #1001865

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pandesal

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By fawn512
    LinMarie says:

    "Now I can make my own pandesal and make it more healthier by not adding margarine or shortening on it since they contain an excessive amount of arteficial fat, which is the transfat or the synonymous word for it is hydrogenated fat. Better use the butter, at least it's natural and the lesser evil compared to transfat. :) Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By carol murray
    LinMarie says:

    "You are right! It si so yummy!! I followed almost all the exact ingredients except that I have to make few adjustments on the spices so my toddlers can eat. Overall, it is delicious. Thanks alot :-)"

    Reviewed Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This is what i'm looking for!!! The homemade fresh not the store bought ravioli. I use the spinach filling and it was delicious. I will try the others sometime. Oh by the way, nothing competes with fresh and homecooked food. You will be sure that they are not past the expiration date,. No flavorings, artificial colorings, msg and preservatives are..."

    Reviewed The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By Dotty2
    LinMarie says:

    "The best indeed!"

    Reviewed Tiropitakia (Miniature Greek Cheese Pies)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them last night to used up my cottage cheese and phyllo, but then WOW.... I wasn't expecting a great recipe such as this. My boyfriend who is a cheese lover was so delightful by the crispiness of the phyllo and with the right combination of cheese and the mint, plus the sesame. Thanks you so much for sharing this. My only question is ..can ..."

    Reviewed Apple-Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BethHallKelley
    LinMarie says:

    "I have tried this recipe and it was good! my mom and my brother liked it too. But, you forgot to mention about the butter after the direction # 5. Anyway, I cut the butter in the streusel mixture before topping it up on the apple. As I mentioned, It's delicious because I like apple pie and cream cheese.Thanks a lot for posting this."

    Reviewed Crusty Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the taste i'm looking for in a cheesebread, its cheesy, crusty on the outside and soft in the inside. I am infact very satisfied on the outcome. Thanks for sharing the recipe."

    Reviewed Cheesecake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and yummy! I made a little adjustment though, i made only 1/4 cup of brown sugar and 1/3 cup of sugar. But, still it's delicious! Thanks a lot Bev."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1032 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the exact ingredients and instructions; but honestly, nobody in my family took a second bite. Their comment was it's too sweet. Yes indeed, I can't absorb the deliciousness of the cookie because all I can taste is the sweetness. Maybe next time i'll try to adjust the sugar. Thanks anyway."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites