Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Niki

    Member since Feb 2002

    Chef #31436

    From Maple Valley, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I did add 1 small can of enchilada sauce to the bottom of the pan and again on top of them before I added the cheese. I also had packaged "southwesten chicken" so I didn't have to cook the chicken & omitted the green chilies. Everone in the family loved it...thanks so much :)"

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the 1st time I have ever made clam chowder, & boy what a hit! My DH is a chowder freak and he couldn't stop raving about it. The only changes I made was to use pre-cooked bacon(less fat) added diced celery & omitted the dill weed.Thank you so much for this wonderful recipe Teen!Niki"

    Reviewed Artichoke Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a birthday BBQ as an appetizer. This was wonderful!The only change I made was to add some pesto...WOW.Thanks for a great recipe"

    Reviewed Cheese Tortellini With Basil Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good and easy to make. We added some cooked chicken for a main course meal. This has become one of our favorites...Thanks!"

    Reviewed Roast Pork Loin and Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best pork loin roast we've ever had! We had a 2 1/2 # boneless roast & it turned out great. I adjusted the timing for the smaller roast. I used 6 small white potatoes & sauted them and added carrots & thinly sliced onion to the roast along with the potatoes..super yummy, super tender. I will never cook a pork loin roast any other way!..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish rocks! The only thing I changed was to add thinly sliced onion and freash mushrooms to the top of the sauce before I added the bread crumbs. Next time I think I will add some capers also.Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the other night and was it good. I did find that it could have had some more sauce so next time I think I will add some milk to the soup. We used cream of mushroom soup, added frozen artichoke hearts(thawed 1st) and some mushrooms & served it with a salad..wonderful meal! Thanks."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I precooked some prawns and when the pasta was done, added the prawns. I did add alot more garlic since we love it so much. Thanks, this will be a fav around here :)"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful,easy recipe. I did add beef stock instead of water and added a sliced onion and mushrooms also. The gravy is so delicious,who would have thought it was so easy! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Pearl's Sesame Noodles

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 2, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! Such a nice mild flavor & goes well with any asian food!Great cold, I used chinese noodles. Will be making this dish alot!Thanks :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites