Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Of Quads & Trips

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #911292

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Bread Balsamic Dipping Oil

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Love at first bite! This is a great blend of flavors and my favorite is to let it set overnight at room temperature and use it to dip roasted chicken in! I have made this recipe 3 times so far and we really love it. I add all the ingredients to a clean lidded container and shake the container vigorously. For guests, I like to make the dipping oil ..."

    Reviewed Yummy Low Cal-Low Fat Pineapple Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good. I did use fat free milk and omited the butter to make it even more healthy for my kids. Thanks."

    Reviewed Homemade Baked Potato Chips

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good and easy to make. The kids really liked them and I liked the fact they could have chips! I do not buy commercial chips because of the fat and salt content. Thanks."

    Reviewed Quick Turkey Roll Ups

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good and healthy for my kids lunches. I did use 98% fat free totillas and fat free cream cheese to further lighten them up. Very good. Very fresh. Very filling. Thanks."

    Reviewed Jeanne's Teacakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By bama jr.
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe on Brandess' recommendation and they were fabulous. My MIL and SIL just adored them as well. They went over well with all of the adults. I monitor the children;s sugar intake, so they did not try them, but I promise you they would have annihilated these baby's!"

    Reviewed Traditional Cabbage Rolls in Tomato Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I promise you that these are the best cabbage rolls you will ever try. We get together about twice a year and make huges batched of the rolls and sauce. We then FoodSaver them and have cabbage rolls ready to when we want them."

    Reviewed Point Reyes Original Blue Cheese Compound Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect in the blue cheese burgers! I have also had this butter on steamed veggies and it was great."

    Reviewed Mom's Cheap and Easy Goulash

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "A staple in our home! When you have 7 small kids and a hungry DH, time is never on your side. This is a real kid pleaser as well as a husband pleaser. Great flavor, easy to make, quick dinner that is not loaded with salt, oil or fat and its really inexpensive and filling."

    Reviewed Grilled Blue Cheese Butter Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "I admit that I have never made these burgers, but I have had them at Brandess' home at many a BBQ. Just when we thought they could not get any better, Brandess came up with the compound butter idea and they blew us away. If you've never been to one of her BBQ's or dinner parties, you have not lived a true culinary experience! My husband devours th..."

    Reviewed Authentic Mexican Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By The Butter Biatch
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really love salsa and love fresh vegetables any way that we can get them. Brandess sugeested this recipe to me and she was right--- it's really great stuff and has been a staple in my fridge for about a month now."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites