Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Paladin

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356185

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauerkraut Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By jaimelee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good, very hearty soup. I would make sure the sausage is a good smoky style sausage, or even ham would work. I was afraid the sour flavor would be off putting, but it tasted wonderful. This one goes into my cookbook, just a wonderful winter soup."

    Reviewed Crabmeat Stuffed Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By jdrichardson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for three of us and got nothing but serious raves. Both of my parents looked at me and said, "Keep this recipe." The next time I need a gorgeous looking and splendid tasting romantic dinner for two, this will be it. The sweet flavor of the crab combined with the tender flesh of the tilapia made this a simply outstanding dish..."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  391 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a few days ago, 5 stars doesn't seem like enough. The batter was very thick but the results were pretty near to being awesome. I would suggest using frozen berries, otherswise they smashed up and the results weren't as good. Great recipe thanks."

    Reviewed Dad's Best Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Where can I find 15 or 20 more stars? This was an outstanding recipe. I've paid lots of money to eat dried out and tough smoked brisket in BBQ joints and none of them held a candle to this. I followed the recipe exactly and man I got compliments left and right. Earlier this summer I bought an offset smoker with brisket in mind, however here in Nor..."

    Reviewed Simple Shrimp Cocktail Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a while back, but forgot to add a review. My family loves this sauce, even my fussy little nephews, For myself I add a couple dashes of Frank's Redhot, but for my family it is absolutely perfect as written. Thanks so much for this awesome recipe."

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chef likestocook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great way for a simple brunch I served it with some patty sausage and had no end of complements. It was very easy to prepare, no muss no fuss and srpinkled the topping the next morning and voila' a meal. This will surely be a holliday breakfast treat for my family in years to come. Thanks so much for this fine recipe."

    Reviewed Original 1886 Velveeta Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch today and it was just fabulous. This is going into my keeper recipes. A simply outstanding soup."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites