Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #Pam

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #217406

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave " No-Bake Oatmeal Cookies"

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By wwltmom
    LinMarie says:

    "My aunt taught me to make the non-microwave version of these when I was young and I loved them. Now my 10 year old daughter makes these all by herself in the microwave and they turn out perfect! Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Ham & Broccoli Hash Browns Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kaysma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I made it as written and it made a very big casserole. I froze 1/2 of it and forgot about it and found it several months later. I heated it up in the microwave and it was still delicious. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Sugar Baked Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ktdid
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I didn't have allspice or lime and I didn't have fresh ginger so I used powdered, but other then that I followed the recipe exactly and it was delicious. Fast and easy also."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Amy V
    LinMarie says:

    "This dip is great! It tastes just like chicken enchiladas. I made this for a get together and everyone loved it. We ate it with frito scoops. I did drain the rotel b/c a previous reviewer said their dip was runny and I didn't have any cilantro so I left that out. Otherwise I make it as written. Instead of baking it, I microwaved it and it wa..."

    Reviewed Outback Ranch

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ryseone
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for this recipe forever. Thank you so much for posting it. It is delicious. We love Outback ranch and now we can have it all the time! I made a low fat version by using fat free buttermilk and low fat mayo and it was still delicious."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best chocolate frosting I've ever had. It looked like it wouldn't be very chocolatey because the color is light brown but it is perfect and very easy to make. I won't buy the frosting in the can anymore."

    Reviewed Authentic Tex-Mexican Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good. My husband loved the gravy sauce. He covered everything on his plate with it and wanted to know where I got it. I will definitely make this again. I used ground turkey instead of ground beef (I try not to eat beef) and for once my husband didn't even notice that the meat was turkey!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good that I have been eating it everyday. I used baby spinich instead of lettuce and marinated onions (#22391) instead of red onions (because I didn't have any on hand). I am totally addicted to this salad. Yum!"

    Reviewed Marinated Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. We eat them all the time now with everything. I espcially love them on a salad and on hamburgers."

    Reviewed Microwave Sour-Cream Lemon Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this pie for Mother's Day and it was sooo easy! My 5 year old daughter helped make it and it turned out really good. I added a little lemon zest and the next time I think I would add a little more to make it a little more tangy. I like a strong lemon flavor and this was not very strong but I used bottled lemon juice instead of fresh so th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites