Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Pollo

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #578914

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    241 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Mini-Burgers With Warm Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsKittyKat
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I added a bit of onion and a ground a bit of garlic/chili flakes in as well. Used Turkey breast. Will definitely make these again. Even good just as patties, don't necessarily need to make them burgers. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Holland America Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy! They are different, but definitely worth trying. Crispy and soft inside. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 15 Minute Parmesan Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum! Thanks Kittencal. I cut down the butter to about 1.5 tbsps, and did 3/4 tbsp. oil and cut back on the parm to 3/4 of 1/2 cup...not as luxurious of course, but still sooo good! I could eat this all the time! oh yeah and did just a 1/4 tsp of red pepper flakes. I just love this simple dish!"

    Reviewed Walnut Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sonata
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy coffee cake! I had to use a 9x9 pan, so it didn't seem that the crumble covered the top real well, but it was still very good. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Caesar Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  217 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! Thank you (:"

    Reviewed Warm Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By LeAnne Conaway
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love this recipe! It's so yummy. didn't change a thing. Thx for sharing!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! I added some cocoa and some choc chips, hit the spot!! Also realized I had Nutella in the cupboard, mmm, with that spread on top, yummy! We baked them for 25 mins, They seemed a bit eggy when they were warm, but then they got better as they cooled. Definitely need to mindful of not overmixing. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mexicali Salad With Avocado Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Cookin Kit
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this a bit salty all round. The dressing was good! I think I would add more veg next time. I've got some dressing left over today and I'll throw in some more lettuce and cut back the cheese and olives. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Fudge Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "For me, this was a bit too sweet. I added more cocoa, but it didn't quite cut it. Next time I will cut down on the sugar. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Creamy Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a few alterations. I think that perhaps I didn't have the nicest red wine vinegar, and it was old to boot. So, it was very tart! I added a bit of fresh parsley, a titch of sugar and a few drops of Braggs aminos. That mellowed it and I think it is quite yummy! Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites