Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Poupon

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337506

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Country Apple Crisp Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Makarios309
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo delish! I couldn't fit 7 sliced apple in one pie, so had to adjust the recipe for that but otherwise OMG I love apple crisp but have a texture problem with apple pie (if it's slimy) and this is the perfect combo. Love it! I'm making it for my family thanksgiving tomorrow. Thanks for a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "A family favorite! Thanks."

    Reviewed Cranberry, Feta and Walnut Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!!! Thank you! So delicious. It's my new favorite."

    Reviewed Jayne?s Peanut Butter Noodles

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy recipe. I would double the sauce next time. I used fresh ginger & garlic and sesame oil to make the sauce a little less thick. Thanks!! Yummy."

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making real mac n cheese. Thank you so much!! My two year old son even loved it and he's super hard to please. I did make a couple changes--I saved some cheese to add on the top, sprinkled the top with bacos and bread crumbs also. Delicious!! I won't be going back to boxed macaroni & cheese ever again!!"

    Reviewed Terrific Tofu Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef ChaosKitty
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely loved this! I made a few changes depending on what I had. I used shredded lettuce, fried the onions with the tofu, skipped the refried beans and added diced tomato. It was so delicious I wanted more even though I was stuffed! Thanks for a great recipe--I love how tofu dishes don't give you that gross over-stuffed feeling like most mea..."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1011 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best pancake recipe. The only change I made was adding some vanilla extract. Fluffy and super easy to make. Excellent!! This will become my new pancake recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites