Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef RHT IV

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #182618

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely an awesome recipe. I tripled it and cooked it for my supper club and not a noodle was left. I wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Sun-Dried Tomato Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Khandi Howard
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for 10 people and there wasn't even a crumb left on anyone's plate. A very good recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Four Cheeses

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my supper club and everyone including me loved it. I especailly loved the mixture of cheeses in the sauce. I'll definitely make this again. THanks for sharing"

    Reviewed My Chocolate Banana Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kate09
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a recipe I considered kinda unusual, but I really loved it, as did my kids! I wouldn't do anything different."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is I had a College Football party Saturday for about 15 people and I had to make them 3 times. Everyone loved them. THanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Marsala Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is easily "Top 5" including anything I've ever eaten. This recipe is absolutely incredible, it is THAT good. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Provolone Garlic Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "One word.......AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sausage-Tomato Rotini

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Gaelige Coinnaigh
    LinMarie says:

    "One word.......AWESOME!!Thanks"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Recipe was absolutely awesome. I've cooked it for my supper club and for potluck at a local bar. It's very well liked by everyone who has eaten it. I would recommend it to anyone."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites