Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Raasch

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620081

    Flag as Inappropriate

    41 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage and Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mightyro_cooking4u
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted just like the "dirty rice" I grew up on without the giblets :-)! It was so flavorful and will definitely be made many more times. Thank you so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Gayle McGowan
    LinMarie says:

    "You were absolutely right Gayle on this being the yummiest thing you ever put in your mouth!! I made this for my department at work and got rave reviews across the board. The smoothness of the cheesecake paired with the delectable flavor of tiramisu was married beautifully in this recipe!!! Thank you so much an outstanding cheesecake!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Swirl Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delightfully delicious!! Always on the look out for something different incorporating chocolate and I couldn't pass up this recipe, which turned out wonderful. Followed the recipe exactly except for milk chocolate morsels, only had semi-sweet on hand. Beautiful presentation. Thank you for such a tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Extra Moist Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By The Real Cake Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Scrumptious!!! This is my first red velvet cake to make and I was extremely pleased. As the title claims, this cake is moist and delicious to boot. I made just as is and topped with decorator buttercream icing recipe #95416 Thank you for such a great recipe! Will definitely make for special occasions."

    Reviewed Easy 1lb Meatloaf

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Raincloud_specialty
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a wonderful meatloaf!! I was out of onion, so I substituted 1 TBSP of onion powder and it came out wonderful. This was so easy, I will definitely be making it again. Thank you for such a great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Extreme Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely good!! I was craving chocolate and boy did this ever hit the spot. I made half the recipe and it turned out great. I was slightly concerned when pouring the batter into the pans because it had such a thin consistency, but they cooked up just fine. Thank you Tom&Candy for such a great cake recipe!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one tasty cookie! I followed the instructions exactly (except for the optionals) and got a wonderfully chewy with slightly crunchy edges cookie. I like the addition of PB, it really compliments the other flavors well. Thank you Kittencal for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "FABULOUS!!! Obviously the numerous reviews should speak for itself, but I just had to join in! After removing from pan (I have had the hardest time lately with my cakes coming completely out of bundt pans :(, but my family and I ate it just the same. I didn't frost the cake because it was so delightfully moist and rich without it. Thank you CCinSC..."

    Reviewed Two-Tone Fudge Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "So Yummy!! My family and I really enjoyed this twist on the traditional fudge brownie. Raw cookie dough is one one of my faves, so this gave me even more incentive to make this tasty treat! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By B & B Adams
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL!!! I've had taco soup before, but it has never tasted this good. I made just as is and wouldn't change a thing. Thanks for such a tasty recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites