Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Rathbun

    Member since Jul 2007

    Chef #549684

    From Plymouth, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Nutella Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By GoKittenGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Since Valentines day is coming around the corner, I think a jar of Nutella with the recipe attached will be a great gift. EXCELLENT treat for CHOCOLATE lovers! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these for Christmas every year. I add chopped cherries to it for a different twist, or I make them with semi sweet chocolate."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "STOP LOOKING ! This is by far the best pancake recipe out there. EXCELLENT! The only thing I do differently is not add as much butter to the batter, because I like to add it add the table. Thanks you Bro. William, and Pete!"

    Reviewed No Rise Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "They were easy but only ok - a little bland for our taste. I probably won't make them again."

    Reviewed Potato Salad with Cooked Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By I Dunno
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a very good basic recipe, but needed some ingredients to make it better. I add some ground pepper, salt, onion powder, pickle relish and mustard. I will use this again for a starter - THANKS!"

    Reviewed Sopaipilla / Sopapilla Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By babygirl65
    LinMarie says:

    "Try adding about 1 cup or so of fresh blueberries or raspberries before adding the second crescent roll. EXCELLENT!"

    Reviewed Easy Crescent Cheesecake Roll Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By running rachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I make the exact recipe except for the topping of butter. I use a pastry brush and brush on an egg white and sprinkle a little white sugar on top. If I have fresh fruit such as blueberries or raspberries, I sprinkle about 1 cup on the cream cheese mixture and then add the second crescent roll. OUTSTANDING!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites