Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Remy #186273

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #186273

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1390 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and super delcious! Words can't express how wonderful it was! Make a double batch - you will want extra! I'm not big on sun-dried tomatos so I omitted them. I also didn't have cream, so I substituted a white sauce base (1/4 c butter melted and mix with 1/4 c flour then add 1 3/4 c milk) which worked great! I added a ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato (Yam) Casserole With Marshmallows

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nanita
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe - easily 5 stars. I dialed-back the brown sugar to 1/4 cup and only used marshmallows on the top. It was fantastic - everyone had seconds. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent gravy recipe - thank you so much! Made it for the first time today (2013 Thanksgiving) and it was excellent. You are right about the pepper - more is better! I was reluctant at first, but ended up adding more afterward to taste."

    Reviewed Penne alla Vodka

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Richard-NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Best I have found. Simple, elegant, delicious."

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Fantastic recipe! I used regular Frank's Red-Hot and it was great! The chicken comes out juicy with a nice crusty outside which gets coated with that flaming-hot goodness! I should have made a double batch."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  137 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Just like my Mom used to make. Recommend it highly! I would scale back the salt a little bit (maybe to 1/2 or 3/4 teaspoon) - you can add more later to taste. Even a little salty it was still a 5 star recipe."

    Reviewed Crescent Wrapped Brie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe - I use this one myself. Around December we shape the dough to look like a Christmas Tree. For the super-bowl shape the brie to look like a football. We server with apples and grapes too. Wonderfully delicious with a nice white wine."

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  303 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. I omitted the celantro (personal prefernce) and the Jalepeno because we were sharing with friends (my personal preference would be to use it). Turned out very good. We will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce--Out of This World!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Fantastic hot fudge - rich, creamy and tasty! I scaled it down to 7/8 (.875) cup because it was just me and the kids eating and it came out fantastic. I used skim milk because it was what I had available - worked fine. Tasted great over ice cream and bananas. The kids ended up eating a second round of fudge and bananas. On the ice cream and f..."

    Reviewed Lone Star Dry Rub

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome dry rub! Short prep time and esay to use. My 12 year old son loved it too. I made it with 3 x 6oz pieces of NY Strip Steak. Very tasty! Definitely will use again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites